Testimonials

Client Testimonials

Leave a Review

No mouse droppings!! We noticed it right away!! Your tech was very pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. We are very happy with your service!! Would recommend you guys!!!

By Audrey
Toronto
16 May 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We needed help getting rid of bed bugs. Looked online and found these guys. Naseer came to the house we were surprised by his thoroughness. He started by looking through the carpets in the house for bed bugs and ended up helping us get rid of carpet beetles…which we didnt even know about! He then went to all beds in the house looking for the bed bugs. He suggested 3 options for us that would help us out with our bed bug problem. We chose to go with the special sheet for starters and progress from there if it didnt work. It has worked and it was by far our most affordable option. He was no pressure and knew his stuff. Thanks for the help Naseer.

By Andrew
Toronto
08 May 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Ram was great! Straight forward and knowledgeable, making our bed bug treatment as good as pest control can be.

By Lindsay Miles
Toronto
04 May 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I was very happy with Pestend services. They came promptly and worked very thoroughly. They were kind, honest and seemed very knowledgeable. Thank you so much for your services Pestend!

By Tali Kalles
Vaughan
03 May 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

My beautiful home was rented out and it was infested with roaches unimaginable. literally in hundreds that were visible on the floor and kitchen cabinets, god knows how much is there underneath the structures. Consulted couple of pest control companies in GTA and used their services but it did not help, instead the roaches kept on coming back in doubles. Finally after spending a good amount of time on research and inquiries we got hold of Pestend. Mr. Fazee was very knowledgeable about their habitat and ways to eliminate them. one thing i have learnt from this incident was that chemicals can only do so much, the tech guy needs to identify their host location and treat accordingly. Long story short Mr. Fazee did extensive spray during the first visit (be prepared to stay away from the unit for atleast 7 hours) followed by dusting and gel application. magically everything vanished. we just had the third round follow-up today and no signs of any roaches. as a customer I am very satisfied. it was worth the research, i have spent $700 before I signed up with pestend and they put an end to this problem. so thank you. I just need to share this lines from Mr. Fazee here “I hope we dont have to meet again” thats was a pleasant line for paranoid homeowners like me I highly recommend their service for pest control regards.

By Dan
Toronto
01 May 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

The representative was genuine at work. Did a thorough check up and pest treatment is successful as of now.Good work.

By Chandra
Scarborough
01 May 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Dealing with bed bugs for the first time can be a scary, stressful, and unsettling experience. Ram and the people of Pestend were incredibly helpful at both resolving the issue quickly and accommodating our work and school schedules. Ram was available to answer questions throughout the process and was meticulous and detailed in his inspection and treatment. We are so appreciative of the help. And the bugs are gone!!

By Kimberly
Toronto
29 April 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Pestend booked me in very quickly, the technician was great, and while it was determined I had no infestation to worry about, I could tell he really knew his stuff. I was impressed, and very pleased with the service.

By Daniel
Toronto
24 April 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Zafar was excellent. He was a pleasure to deal with. He was thorough and was very patient addressing my questions. He was very personable, he has a great presence. Thank you once again for being so prompt and accommodating.

By Sametha
Scarborough
22 April 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I have called Pestend the 2nd time and Moe Iqbal is the person who has come both times. Great working experience – very professional and considerate of customers needs. I feel confident the issue has been resolved because Moe provides gives good advice on maintaining situation as well.

By Nida
Milton
30 March 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We are happy with the service Pestend has provided. Naseer from Pentend was right on time and he was very good at what he was doing and he was very professional. He explained everything to us. Thank you, Naseer.

By Jeff
Thornhill
28 March 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Pestend provides top service. They work around my schedule. They are very reliant and sufficient. I will recommend everyone to use their monthly service – approximately $50.00. Fazee who services my premises is very friendly and social individual.

By Yisroel
Maple
24 February 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Initial service was timely, reliable, detailed, thorough, friendly, follow-up service was also timely, reliable, detailed, thorough, friendly. Highly recommended.

By Narendra
Thornhill
18 January 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended