Testimonials

Client Testimonials

Leave a Review

Nasser was great. Very professional and knowledgeable. Would use them again and would recommend them to friends.

By : Noah R
From : Toronto
Date : 01 September 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Zafar saved the day when he and his team helped us to rid our home of a bed bug infestation with the heat treatment option. Bed bugs were gone instantly and the whole process was relatively easy and painless. Zafar was knowledgeable and re-assuring. Thank you for all your help and expertise!

By : Susan
From : Toronto
Date : 30 August 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

From the first person i spoke with on the phone to Zafar the technician, everyone at Pestend made this terrible experience easier to sleep at night. Thanks to all. Hope to never have to use you again but would in a heart beat if needed.

By : John Demelo
From : Stouffville Ont
Date : 27 August 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Fazee took care of our mice problem and did a great job! He was very helpful in offering advice and answering all of my questions. He came to my house 3 times in total (2 were follow-ups) and each time I was impressed with his level of professionalism and personable nature. I would definitely recommend Pestend and Fazee!!

By : Tami Osiel
From : Thornhill
Date : 17 August 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Thanks you for your services. Everyone involved was extremely professional and courteous. You all made a very stressful situation much easier to navigate. Thank you again.

By : Charles Veysey
From : Toronto
Date : 20 July 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Everything worked well. Helpful. No residual problem. Would use you again.

By : David Gamey
From : Toronto
Date : 18 July 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Tony was very polite, professional and demonstrated adequate expertise and experience.

By : Jelena
From : Toronto
Date : 18 July 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

It was a good experience, result was very good Thanks!

By : Jennie Lin
From : Toronto
Date : 18 July 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I found a MONSTER hornets nest in my shed. I contacted Pestend and within 24 hours they were here. The Representative, Tony Azfar, was excellent. He answered all my questions, explained what he was going to do, and I actually learned something about the different kinds of hornets/bees. Thanks for the great service and professional approach. It’s nice to see that old fashioned customer service still exists.

By : Joel
From : Thornhill
Date : 06 July 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

The technician, Ram,arrived on time (calling to say he was on the way.) He explained what he was going to do & spent time treating our entire property. He was very polite & professional. I was pleased with the entire process.

By : Barbara Stephenson
From : Toronto
Date : 04 July 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I had a good experience with Pestend. The phone staff were very helpful and comfortable answering my numerous questions during various stages of the process. The technicians were experienced and clear about what they would do and how the treatment day would go. I feel secure about the initial and followup treatments I received.

By : Catherine
From : Toronto
Date : 28 June 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We are very happy with your courteous professional service and the results. The squirrels are out!

By : Armani
From : Toronto
Date : 22 June 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

You guys did a great a job! We are very happy with the services you provided. Thank you Pestend.

By : Jonathan
From : Toronto
Date : 20 June 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Everything was very good! From the service on the phone to the promptness of the service call and the efficient and friendly manner. We were lucky not to have to need any follow up services. Thank you Pestend Team.

By : Erin
From : Toronto
Date : 20 June 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I was very satisfied! The services was thorough and professional. I would definitely recommend you to others.

By : Elyse
From : Toronto
Date : 16 June 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

It was my first time dealing with bedbugs and Tony and PestEnd have been great. The first company I spoke to quoted me over 3x the price of PestEnd, suggested I throw out pretty much everything I own and didn’t offer any guarantee. Real helpful! I’m so happy I kept calling around and encountered true professionals who were able to come out the next morning, assess the situation and kick my unwanted houseguests to the curb. Tony was knowledgeable, thorough and discreet. Thank you!

By : Laura
From : Toronto
Date : 16 June 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Thank you Fazee for getting us through the nightmares when we found multiple pest problems in our newly purchased property. The improvement has been dramatic and I wouldn’t go for another pest control company.

By : Elaine
From : Markham
Date : 01 June 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I had squirrels problem on my house roof. Tony has removed them and fixed my roof vents nicely. I am very much happy with Tony’s work and his freindly behavior. I wish him every success and recommend his compay Pestend.

By : Rashid
From : Scarborough
Date : 26 May 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

No mouse droppings!! We noticed it right away!! Your tech was very pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. We are very happy with your service!! Would recommend you guys!!!

By : Audrey
From : Toronto
Date : 16 May 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We needed help getting rid of bed bugs. Looked online and found these guys. Naseer came to the house we were surprised by his thoroughness. He started by looking through the carpets in the house for bed bugs and ended up helping us get rid of carpet beetles…which we didnt even know about! He then went to all beds in the house looking for the bed bugs. He suggested 3 options for us that would help us out with our bed bug problem. We chose to go with the special sheet for starters and progress from there if it didnt work. It has worked and it was by far our most affordable option. He was no pressure and knew his stuff. Thanks for the help Naseer.

By : Andrew
From : Toronto
Date : 08 May 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Ram was great! Straight forward and knowledgeable, making our bed bug treatment as good as pest control can be.

By : Lindsay Miles
From : Toronto
Date : 04 May 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I was very happy with Pestend services. They came promptly and worked very thoroughly. They were kind, honest and seemed very knowledgeable. Thank you so much for your services Pestend!

By : Tali Kalles
From : Vaughan
Date : 03 May 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

My beautiful home was rented out and it was infested with roaches unimaginable. literally in hundreds that were visible on the floor and kitchen cabinets, god knows how much is there underneath the structures. Consulted couple of pest control companies in GTA and used their services but it did not help, instead the roaches kept on coming back in doubles. Finally after spending a good amount of time on research and inquiries we got hold of Pestend. Mr. Fazee was very knowledgeable about their habitat and ways to eliminate them. one thing i have learnt from this incident was that chemicals can only do so much, the tech guy needs to identify their host location and treat accordingly. Long story short Mr. Fazee did extensive spray during the first visit (be prepared to stay away from the unit for atleast 7 hours) followed by dusting and gel application. magically everything vanished. we just had the third round follow-up today and no signs of any roaches. as a customer I am very satisfied. it was worth the research, i have spent $700 before I signed up with pestend and they put an end to this problem. so thank you. I just need to share this lines from Mr. Fazee here “I hope we dont have to meet again” thats was a pleasant line for paranoid homeowners like me I highly recommend their service for pest control regards.

By : Dan
From : Toronto
Date : 01 May 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

The representative was genuine at work. Did a thorough check up and pest treatment is successful as of now.Good work.

By : Chandra
From : Scarborough
Date : 01 May 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Dealing with bed bugs for the first time can be a scary, stressful, and unsettling experience. Ram and the people of Pestend were incredibly helpful at both resolving the issue quickly and accommodating our work and school schedules. Ram was available to answer questions throughout the process and was meticulous and detailed in his inspection and treatment. We are so appreciative of the help. And the bugs are gone!!

By : Kimberly
From : Toronto
Date : 29 April 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Pestend booked me in very quickly, the technician was great, and while it was determined I had no infestation to worry about, I could tell he really knew his stuff. I was impressed, and very pleased with the service.

By : Daniel
From : Toronto
Date : 24 April 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Zafar was excellent. He was a pleasure to deal with. He was thorough and was very patient addressing my questions. He was very personable, he has a great presence. Thank you once again for being so prompt and accommodating.

By : Sametha
From : Scarborough
Date : 22 April 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I have called Pestend the 2nd time and Moe Iqbal is the person who has come both times. Great working experience – very professional and considerate of customers needs. I feel confident the issue has been resolved because Moe provides gives good advice on maintaining situation as well.

By : Nida
From : Milton
Date : 30 March 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We are happy with the service Pestend has provided. Naseer from Pentend was right on time and he was very good at what he was doing and he was very professional. He explained everything to us. Thank you, Naseer.

By : Jeff
From : Thornhill
Date : 28 March 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Pestend provides top service. They work around my schedule. They are very reliant and sufficient. I will recommend everyone to use their monthly service – approximately $50.00. Fazee who services my premises is very friendly and social individual.

By : Yisroel
From : Maple
Date : 24 February 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Initial service was timely, reliable, detailed, thorough, friendly, follow-up service was also timely, reliable, detailed, thorough, friendly. Highly recommended.

By : Narendra
From : Thornhill
Date : 18 January 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended