Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

We are helping to fight COVID-19 by offering industry leading hospital-grade disinfecting services. LEARN MORE

Client Testimonials

I highly recommend Javaid. both pest treatments he administered on my apartment were professionally done and very thorough. Javaid showed up exactly on time, plus his considerate communications greatly eased what was a very stressful situation. thank you very much, Javaid for a job well done 🙂

By : Ursula
From : North York
Date : 19 October 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Javaid was amazing. He came when he said he would, was well-equipped to deal with our pest problem, provided the treatment in a timely-manner, followed up as promised and even, at no extra charge, came back and effectively treated a secondary problem of red ants in our garden. Our in-door pest issue has been effectively eradicated and we are extremely grateful. Javaid you are a great ambassador for the company you represent , I would not hesitate in recommending your services.

By : Jacquie Viegas
From : Toronto
Date : 18 October 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Javaid, came to my place today and did the pest control. He was friendly, kind, knowledgeable about his work/job. I will highly recommend him.

By : Florita
From : Etobicoke
Date : 7 October 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Professional service done in time. Javid is very patient , professional , answering all my questions.
Great job

By : GABRIELA
From : TORONTO- ETOBICOKE
Date : 4 October 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Pestend was quick and efficient in removing a hornet nest from the side of my storage shed. Price was reasonable for a service call to get the job done. No hesitation in hiring them again. Job well done.

By : Roy
From : Etobicoke
Date : 1 October 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Extremely pleased with service I received today from Pestend. The technician was knowledgeable, thorough and very helpful in assisting to discover where the mice might be entering the building!! He patiently explained rodent behavior and answers all our questions.

By : Carol
From : Toronto
Date : 22 September 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Professional services done in timely manner. Javid is very helpful, caring, honest.

By : Emma
From : North York
Date : 21 September 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Efficient and effective . Javid is very patient with answering all of my questions. It helps you when you are frustrated with the moves in your house. They even follow up later with you to see if everything is ok. Nothing more than that you need. Hughley recommended.

By : Amenah Sultani
From : North York
Date : 15 September 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Javaid was prompt and professional. He is very competent. Great follow up too.

By : Leigh Dybenko
From : Ontario
Date : 10 September 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Javaid was very professional and knowledgeable. He was thorough in his work and followed up to make sure everything was fine. I would highly recommend him. Thanks, Javaid.

By : Karen
From : Toronto
Date : 8 September 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Javaid was great and very thorough ! Got rid of my ant issue in just 1 visit ! He also followed up to ensure all were gone . Highly recommend this company as they are fairly priced and offer excellent service. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you Javaid for a great job!

By : Rodyna Aboualy
From : Etobicoke
Date : 28 August 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Javaid is very efficient polite and helpful he calls first to let you know exact time he is coming to make sure it is okay he has also messaged me to ask about the situation keep up the good work

By : Carol
From : Toronto
Date : 28 August 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We’ve used Pestend a couple of times and always been very happy with the service. Javaid was great, super professional and helpful. Thanks for your help!

By : Kate
From : Toronto
Date : 27 August 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Javaid did very good job at my apartment to get rid of the bedbugs. I really appreciate his work. Will definitely recommend Pestend and Javaid

By : Ahmad
From : Etobicoke
Date : 23 August 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We called Pestend after returning from a cottage resort that had bed bugs. Javid was a professional technician who explained everything in detail and also helped to ease our anxiety about potentially having bed bugs in our home and car. He sprayed our car and did a thorough examination of our home. Would definitely recommend Pestend and Javid! Thanks for your help!

By : Laura B
From : Etobicoke
Date : 10 August 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I had Alex and Gill come out to deal with a wasp nest on two different occasions. They were friendly professional, informative and very quick. They even help get rid of a carpenter bee burrow that I had been struggling with for some time. For any future pest problems I’ll be calling Pestend first for sure!

By : Colin M
From : Mississauga
Date : 1 August 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Thank you Javaid for eliminating the wasps nest on a single visit. We’ve had three separate issues that required Pestend and all three issues Javaid eliminated the problem on a single visit. I would highly recommend Pestend. Thank you Javaid.

By : Rhonda
From : Toronto
Date : 1 August 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

To my dismay, I found a hornet nest in my yard last week. Good thing I had Javaid and Pestend to take care of the problem. One phone call. The scheduling was painless. Javaid came two days later and unleashed his superpower. The hornets were no match.

Jokes aside, Javaid was thorough and meticulous with the procedures. The treatment was instantaneously effective. And he removed the nest within a 30 minutes.

Thank you, Javaid. I’m glad you were there to help me.

By : Wang
From : Etobicoke
Date : 30 July 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I noticed at wasp nest on a Thursday night, and contacted Pestend based on online reviews. They connected with me the next day, and arranged a technician call for Monday.

Alex and Gill arrived as expected. They were efficient and safe; I was interested in watching how they approached the issue. Within 30 minutes they were finished and ready for the next job. After watching the wasps respond, I was glad that I called Pestend, and did not try the removal myself.

If I needed to in the future, I will definitely call Pestend.

By : Ephraim
From : Toronto
Date : 20 July 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Pestend is the best! Javaid came to treat carpenter ants and helped us choose the best option with pets.

He explained everything really well and we could see how thorough a job he did.

He has kindly followed up without prompting and even kindly has inquired about my back issues.

I highly recommend Pestend to anyone who wants a positive outcome to their pest problems. Thank you Pestend and thank you Javaid!

By : Brenda
From : Toronto
Date : 19 July 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Excellent service. From the the initial consult over the phone to the onsite work done at my home, Pestend was professional and communicative. Javaid, the technician who came to deal with my wasp problem, was amazing, explaining what he was doing and why, and also explaining what to do in the future. Highly recommend Pestend.

By : Anthony
From : Etobicoke
Date : 19 July 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We discovered we had bed bugs and called Pestend. They arrived on time as promised, patiently explained what they were going to do and gave suggestions for us, and did a very thorough job. We were very pleased with the work (and relieved to have our problem dealt with!)

By : Michele
From : Toronto
Date : 19 July 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We are very satisfied with Pestend. Reliable and effective. Thank you to Javaid who did a great job!

By : J L
From : Toronto
Date : 18 July 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We are extremely satisfied with PestEnd. Ram has been beyond exceptional. He is professional, on time and has explained every step of the process with excellent results. We had a cockroach problem, as we are an attached commercial property. Our tenants are happy, which in turn makes us very happy!         

We highly recommend Ram and the Pest-end team without reservation!

By : Sophie
From : Toronto
Date : 1 July 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We were so impressed with the professionalism and dedication that Mansoor took in dealing with our ant infestations.Would definitely recommend not only him but the company.Shockingly excellent.         

By : heather ann hollingsworth
From : Aurora
Date : 29 June 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Great service and great technicians! Alex and Gil were on time, very nice and helpful! The results are great! Highly recommendable!!         

By : Ana
From : Toronto
Date : 18 June 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Great job by Javaid. No trace of bed bug even after the first treatment. Highly recommend Pestend.         

By : Tope
From : etobicoke
Date : 15 June 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Very satisfied with service and product! Javaid was very professional and knowledgeable. He was pleasant and explained instructions clearly. We discovered an infestation of carpenter ants and selected Pestend to perform treatment. Javaid treated our home within the allotted timeframe and provided a thorough report with suggestions to close up gaps he discovered along the house exterior. 2 weeks after Javaid’s visit and treatment, we no longer see carpenter ants inside or along the outside walls of our house. Thank you for a job well done!         

By : J C Wang
From : North York
Date : 15 June 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Thank you very much! Javaid is amazing! He explained everything really clearly, and did a very thorough job! Even went above and beyond what was required. Recommend Pestend very highly! Thanks again!         

By : Dany
From : Toronto
Date : 13 June 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Thank you so much for your awesome service! We had the heat treatment for bedbugs done last week and the follow-up treatment done today. Zack was fantastic! He was very friendly, professional and completely put our minds at rest.         

By : Sarah Jacinto
From : Toronto
Date : 9 June 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Excellent service and after care… Javaid was thorough, friendly and easy to contact. Really affordable excellent service. Glad to finally have the issue resolved.         

By : David D
From : York
Date : 6th June 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Got a quote for removing wasp nest fast. Technician Zafar came ahead of scheduled and removed the wasp nest. Overall service was great. Would recommend.         

By : Bryan
From : Toronto
Date : 6th June 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Very good service by phone staff, G and Luke(sorry if names are spelled wrong), and technician Salman. Thorough, professional, efficient, helpful, and gave me great peace of mind with my mice problem. Will highly recommend.         

By : Komal
From : Mississauga
Date : 1st June 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We are very happy with the company services and with his representative Javaid Sadiq, He is an excellent technician, very professional, respectful, always on time. I highly recommend him and Pest-end to anyone!
Thank you so much Javid!         

By : Diana Leguizamo
From : York
Date : 12th May 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I am so happy with the service that I received from Javaid. He went above and beyond what we expected, and gave us the extra attention and personalized touch that my house needed. I also appreciate how he followed up with me about the results.         

By : Sheila
From : Toronto
Date : 10th May 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Good service. Highly recommend Javaid!         

By : Santhiya
From : Toronto
Date : 10th May 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

So Sorry that I do not remember our technician’s name especially since he did a great job. We had a problem with raccoons in our attic, Our technician was very professional and took care of the problem quickly. Did a return visit to make sure everything was ok. Would definitely use this company for any further issues.         

By : Lauris
From : Mississauga
Date : 4th May 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Javaid is a wonderful professional who cares about customer and cares about what he does!
He came to treat my rental property in North York in January, followed up two weeks after for 2nd treatment and I did see amazing result. Due to the fact that the rental property has many tenants and three kitchens, he proactively called to check and suggested to have a 3rd run follow up treatment before the 3 month warranty ends. I am sure all bugs and insects are killed after his thorough treatment.
I would definitely recommend him to anyone who requires pest control treatment!
Thank you, Javaid!         

By : Charlie
From : North York
Date : 26 April 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I have been using Pestend now for a couple of years. Every spring and fall, Javaid comes and sprays/baits the exterior of my house for pavement ants. He is very thorough and professional and I am very pleased with the results. Javaid would do my house and then go to my parents house and treat their property as well.         

By : Maria T
From : North York
Date : 26 April 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We had bedbugs problems in our home, North York Toronto. It started from one room, then spread two other rooms. I called Pestend because I had good service from Pestend before. This time Javaid came and did excellent job. He explained well and went extra miles in treating bedbugs in our laundry room. Thank you, Javaid!         

By : Charles
From : Toronto
Date : 21 April 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Javid from Pestend was amazing. Came out to treat mice in the attic. He was very knowledgeable and professional, and was kindly addressing all of my concerns. Treatment was 100% successful first time out. I would use them again and recommend this Javid at Pestend.         

By : Brigitte
From : Toronto
Date : 23 February 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Javaid was very thorough in reviewing areas both in and outside the house, in order to assess how bad our “mouse in the house” situation was. He explained the bait used and the process and plugged a number of holes outside that could have been possible entrances. He was very pleasant and professional, and reassuring. We would not hesitate to call Pestend again, should we need their services in the future.         

By : CL
From : Toronto
Date : 23 February 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Very pleased with the technician I dealt with yesterday.
Thank you!         

By : Geri C
From : Richmond Hill
Date : 31 January 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Javaid is patient and listen to my concern. Javaid is also a professional. After taking care of the interior, he took his time to ensure there is no opening by check the exterior parameter of the house. He found and closed two potential openings. I have no hesitation to recommend Javaid.         

By : Dave W
From : Toronto
Date : 30 January 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I couldn’t ask for better service from Javaid at pretend. He was very professional by being punctual and flexible and he even helped move some furniture. He would give updates and always followed up with me and my extermination process. He was very polite and courteous and made the process that much easier. Thank you!         

By : Najma
From : Toronto
Date : 16 January 2020

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Shakeel came by today to remove the one-way door and close off the job.
Thank you again for the excellent service. Shakeel was outstanding – knowledgeable, personable and professional. I am very pleased to keep Pestend on file and recommend the company to friends and family.
Thank you.         

By : Jaon G
From : Toronto
Date : 29 November 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Very Professional Thank you Javaid-Prestend for your professional service, thank you for your responsibility , your understanding for your customer and thank you for answering all my questions, we’re very please with your work at our home. Thank you.         

By : Lily
From : Toronto
Date : 23 October 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I was completely satisfied with Salman service at our home , he went above and beyond his duty and not only reassured us of everything being taken care of , he was sensitive enough to know how to Handel my elderly mother whom was extremely affected by the situation ! His attention through the whole process was with heart and expertise and the job was completed leaving my mother who could not sleep , with peace of mind and now back in her bed.         

By : Norma
From : Milton
Date : 16 October 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We had a great experience and would use this service again should the necessity arise. The man who sprayed out house was great at his job and very friendly         

By : Norma P
From : Milton
Date : 30 September 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Javaid did a great job removing the carpenter ants from our home. He was professional and courteous and took the time to follow up with us a few weeks later to ensure the ants were gone. I highly recommend Pestend as a pest control solution.         

By : Deryk C
From : Toronto
Date : 20 September 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I just wanted to say that Javaid was an AMAZING representative of your Company. He went above and beyond to help me deal with my infestation. He was extremely professional and super helpful, courteous, and helped me move some items that I could not move myself. He also called me after he completed his work each time to give me a status update. Javaid is a credit to your Company and he should be recognized and commended for his excellent work. Thanks, Pest-End, for helping to bring an end to an extremely difficult situation.         

By : Wren
From : Toronto
Date : 08 September 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I am fully satisfied with the service and warranty. My technician Javaid was very professional and friendly and easy to work with. I will recommend to friends and family to this company anytime needed. Thank you         

By : Sanil P
From : Toronto
Date : 06 September 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We contacted Pestend after weeks of hearing mice running through our walls and that same day, Javaid came over and got the work started. Javaid was thorough and answered any questions I had. Within 3 weeks the sound of mice cleared completely! We are now able to live comfortably in our home thanks to his great service. Highly recommend Pestend!         

By : Queen N
From : Etobicoke
Date : 02 September 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I had a carpenter ant issue where they were coming into the basement and up the wall through the baseboard to the first floor. Javaid, the service tech, did a thorough job. He also checked around the front of my house for a wasp nest as there were wasps swarming around a bush in the front of my porch. He was helpful and provided sufficient information and followed up to ensure the ants were gone. I hope I never have to, but would definitely use them again.         

By : Teresa S
From : Etobicoke
Date : 06 August 2019

4 Star Rating: Recommended

I am fully satisfied and happy with the service and warranty. My technician Javaid was very professional and friendly and easy to work with. I will recommend to friends and family to this company anytime needed. Thank you         

By : Thinley D
From : Toronto
Date : 02 August 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We recently discovered carpenter ants had moved into our home so I contacted Pestend to see about getting rid of them. They were very quick with their response and I had the service technician, Praful Patel, out at our place at a time that worked for me. Praful was incredibly thorough when he came through the home to assess the situation, but he was also just very warm and friendly, and it was not at all a nuisance having him in our home. He made the whole thing very easy for me. Rain prevented him from finishing the job outside of the house, but he gave me instructions on when to call for him to return and he was more than happy to do so. We haven’t seen signs of ants since his visit, and he gave us some great tips on how to prevent future infestations as well.         

By : Alex
From : Toronto
Date : 02 August 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Vugar was professional and really nice! Thank you!         

By : Elle
From : Toronto
Date : 30 July 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We had a bumble bee problem a few weeks ago. Called Pestend and they were there the next morning. Identified the issue and located the nest and dealt with it in a professional manner. Service was outstanding. Would highly recommend. Thank you so much         

By : Jeff
From : Toronto
Date : 30 July 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Hi Pestend team, it was the best experience that I’ve ever had. Coach roaches were such a nightmare in the new house that we bought but with your support we got rid of them.
Treatment was done by “Alex Chudarry” who was awesome. He did the spray treatment two times as there were a lot of roaches all over the place and two weeks after he did powder and gel treatment. So far we do not see any roach in the house and hopefully they won’t be there anymore.
It would not have happened without great job that was done by Alex.
Thanks Alex and the team!         

By : Mehrdad K
From : Toronto
Date : 29 July 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

It was a great experience working with Alex and the staff at Pestend. They respond quickly and are friendly and professional even when it’s in response to a call back. I used them for an exterior boxelder bug issue. They respect their warranty. I’d highly recommend them.         

By : Joel
From : Toronto
Date : 25 July 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I wanted to Thank Sharda for the excellent service she provided to myself and my Mom Jeanne.
It was a very stressful time and she and her staff made an unpleasant situation very manageable.
The staff at Pestend were very professional and helpful.         

By : Michelle
From : Ajax
Date : 22 July 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We recently used Pestend for pavement ants in our basement. Javaid and another technician were very professional and knowledgeable and helped us resolve the situation quickly.         

By : Laura
From : Toronto
Date : 15 July 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I had a carpenter ant problem in my home and noticed a location where a nest could be on the exterior wall. When I called Pestend, they were able to send someone within one day. The pest control pro was named Praful and he was very professional and knowledgeable. My home recently was treated by another company and I had an issue with their customer service and being educated on some of the activity of the carpenter ants. This time, I felt very secure in knowing my home would be treated and the problem would be addressed. Praful introduced himself and took the time to thoroughly assess my home and listen to my concerns. He was able to problem solve how to reach a higher up area to spray inside some holes in the stucco – he did this with patience and was very creative! A few weeks later I called him back to ask him some questions and he gladly accepted my call and came back for more treatment on the exterior of my home. I recommend Praful for anyone with pest issues – you won’t be disappointed!         

By : Lauren N
From : Etobicoke
Date : 08 July 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Alex came to help us today and he is very friendly, funny, professional and knowledgeable. Great guy and great service.         

By : Allen
From : Toronto
Date : 08 July 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I would like to thank Javaid for his service and professionalism. He was knowledgeable and did a thorough job. I am pleased with the result. Thank you!         

By : Pollyana
From : Toronto
Date : 06 July 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

My experience with Pestend was awesome. Very professional service.         

By : Patric
From : Toronto
Date : 05 July 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Dan Balar one of their employee was very patient and explained every thing before and after the service. He did the perfect job. Though little expensive but worth it. I highly recommend them         

By : Rakesh D
From : Scarborough
Date : 26 June 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I want to thank you for the great experience I had with your company. My job got done fast and professionally. Luqman Butter was the best and my mother and I are so grateful for all the hard work he and his team did.

By : Kathy B
From : Toronto
Date : 04 June 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We were very impressed with the service Alex provided to us. He was very knowledgeable and professional, and assured us that one treatment would eradicate our problem with carpet beetles.
It’s been four weeks and we feel certain the problem has been solved.

By : Roisin D
From : Toronto
Date : 04 June 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I wanted to let you know how happy I am with Naseer’s service May 3rd at 380 Melrose Avenue. He was professional, respectful and efficient and I would not hesitate to recommend your company and use your services again if necessary. I want to make sure that you are aware that he was very good at his job and how much I appreciate the prompt attention to my request for further service.

By : Ann Merrick
From : Toronto
Date : 18 May 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Great service. Very responsive and accommodated our schedule. Very pleasant approach.

By : Chris
From : Toronto
Date : 30 April 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Naseer and the team did a great job! They were very responsive and reassuring which I really appreciated.

By : Clare
From : Toronto
Date : 31 March 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Hi Shakeel, Thank you for the prompt follow up visit last week. glad to say we have not heard any more noises in our attic. good job brother.hopefully our little pests are gone for good. thanks again to you , your dad and the pestend team. respectfully yours Mike Gentile.

By : Michael Gentile
From : Markham
Date : 27 March 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I am very pleased with both the service and experience as my pest issue has be resolved up to date.

By : Joshua
From : Ajax
Date : 18 March 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Javaid provided great and thorough extermination service at my house today. The service report and result video he provided was very helpful. Having the benefit of his service puts my mind at ease. I would recommend Javaid and Pestend to anyone with bug issues. Thank you for your excellent service Javaid.

By : Sheng
From : Etobicoke
Date : 07 March 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

This service succeed where others failed. Pretend came in quickly and on time, calling ahead to ensure they could gain entry to my home and providing an ETA. Very informative, they were able to put myself and my partner’s minds at ease. They went above and beyond my expectations, and took care of my home.

By : Logan
From : Toronto
Date : 01 March 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Javaid was incredibly professional and knowledgeable. Solved our problem and even followed up with us to make sure we had no reoccurrences. He was very polite and courteous and efficient. Would definitely use them again.

By : Robert
From : Toronto
Date : 28 February 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

As a new homeowner we were so happy to move into a pest-free house. Then a basement tenant brought cockroaches, and rats and mice moved in too. Nightmare! Tony from Pestend solved our problems, going above and beyond to make sure we were happy. I trust these guys, and have recommended them to friends with confidence.

By : Ezra Houser
From : Toronto
Date : 20 February 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Prafulla did a good job and I’m very happy!!!!

By : Somwattee
From : Toronto
Date : 01 February 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Another service call with the professionalism we’ve come to expect – Thanks

By : Michael Hadrovic
From : Toronto
Date : 24 January 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

The service was great. The visual inspection was thorough, and the attendant was able to relay a lot of good information. I would recommend the service. And thankfully we didn’t have any bedbug issues.

By : Michael Reisacher
From : Toronto
Date : 22 January 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We were very happy with the Service. Ramin was very thorough and careful, as well as friendly

By : Sarah Gutsche
From : Toronto
Date : 21 January 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I am very satisfied with the level of customer service provided by your company. The gel and dust treatment was very thorough and your technician was very kind and patient. We have not seen any insect activity since the treatment and hope this continues.

By : Jared Ross
From : Toronto
Date : 17 January 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Naseer was very helpful before treatment, during treatment and after. Accommodated every request and answered every questions promptly. Very appreciated given that it was a stressful time.
Thanks for all the help and the service.         

By : Kavi
From : Toronto
Date : 09 January 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We had a very good experience with the service person who came to our house to deal with our pharaoh ant issue. He explained that we would likely have more activity after the baits were put out (which we did), but we’ve had no activity over the past week. He was very thorough and took his time addressing all our concerns and questions. We would use Pestend end again if we had the need. Thank you very much.

By : Maria Prop
From : East York
Date : 07 January 2019

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I’m very satisfied with the service. No signs of anything since. Touch wood. Thank you.

By : Diane Mitains
From : Toronto
Date : 20 December 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Hi Pestend Management Thank you and we highly appreciate your service.

By : Meher
From : Scarborough
Date : 10 December 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Excellent service and I haven’t seen a mouse since! The servicemen were very professional and kind. Thank you!

By : Jennifer
From : Toronto
Date : 09 December 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I had a great experience with you. The pest inspector was thorough and explained the rational behind everything he was doing so I felt confident about what he was doing and felt my needs and concerns were being addressed. I appreciate how detailed and transparent he was and would absolutely use your services again. (Even though I hope I never need you).
Thank you for coming and so quickly

By : Shannon Lahaie
From : Toronto
Date : 07 December 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Thank you for your service. It was very reassuring that you took your time to educate us about the problem we were having and you took the extra steps to provide us with the necessary products. Hopefully our problem is now solved!!!

By : Sherry Miller
From : Markham
Date : 07 December 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Praful is doing good service here. we are happy with his service We recommended his service for any pest control issue.

By : Harina Bakehoppe
From : Toronto
Date : 06 December 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

In October, I got a phone call from a neighbour who was house sitting my Mom’s house. There were bugs swarming outside and starting to get inside. Being 2 hours away from the house, I got online and searched for pest control services. Pestend was close by and had good reviews. Ani answered my call. She was friendly, professional and quickly arranged the extermination services. Within days, ( the weather postponed the service)
Javaid came and sprayed the Inside and out. He did a great job. If you hadn’t known there was a problem….you would have seen nothing amiss.

By : Susan
From : Bracebridge
Date : 04 December 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Had Naseer for house cockroach extermination service couple of weeks ago. He was very helpful and patient to answer question. Great service! I’ll definitely recommend it.

By : Bill
From : Toronto
Date : 02 December 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Tony was very helpful. I felt comfortable leaving the house in his hands.

By : Bonnie
From : Toronto
Date : 30 November 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Hi Pestend, great service, Mo was very inormative and helpful pointing out a couple of areas around the house that needed some attention during the inspection and treatment, we haven’t had any problems since and would highly recommend your company and will use again when required.

By : Darius
From : Mississauga
Date : 29 November 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Mice Extermination, I was very happy with the service provided. Moe was professional and explained what services he was providing. Thank you

By : Margaret Atkinson
From : Toronto
Date : 26 November 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Called pestend and Praful came same day to inspect our house for mice, lay traps, and educated us on the problem areas that needed fixing. Fast and friendly service.

By : Tracy
From : Etobicoke
Date : 22 November 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Alex did a perfect job, knowledgeable and efficient. He told me how to handle this problem, thanks.

By : Wim Bouman
From : Toronto
Date : 16 November 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

we are very satisfied with the company Pestend, Praful is doing good service here and he is very honest person and he knows his job very well.

By : Ajmal Baig
From : Toronto
Date : 06 November 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I had a problem with these annoying bed bugs. Couldn’t sleep at night with the family because we’ve been receiving awful bites that spread all round the body throughout the night Finally we found out what’s been biting us! never before in all my life have I had these suckers in my home. When we called and booked an appointment Nurul one of the technician came over and sprayed and treated our home. The effect was instant the activity stopped and finally we were all able to sleep. After 2 weeks another technician arrived Nasser although we haven’t had any activity he sprayed our home. I am very happy and satisfied for their service and advice and finally me and the kids can sleep..Thank you Pestend!!

By : Henry
From : Toronto
Date : 05 November 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

It has been nearly a year that we’ve had services provided by Pestend and we are extremely pleased to say that we have not witnessed any signs of mice! Thanks to the wonderful services of Praful Patel!

By : Zaneen Lighting
From : Toronto
Date : 02 November 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We had an ant problem in our home and pestend sent Prabul Patel to service us and he was so patient with all of my questions & concerns.
I have small children and a dog, instead of using harsh chemicals and having to leave our home, he recommended a safer way to remove the ants. I was so grateful for his expertise.
He even came back for a second visit and unfortunately my warranty had expired not too long ago and Pestend was happy to comp their visit.
This company really went above and beyond for us. I highly recommend them.

By : Melissa R
From : Etobicoke
Date : 30 October 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Very happy with the service. Praful was really professional and helpful. Will definitely refer your service to friends and family.

By : Jennifer
From : North York
Date : 29 October 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I had a great experience with Pestend. The gentleman who came to the house was friendly and thorough, he explained everything to me and while he didn’t identify any active mice, he set up preventative bait boxes to ensure we do not have any return. I would definitely use Pesetend again!

By : Gillian Wells
From : Toronto
Date : 29 October 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I was quite pleased with the service I received. Vugan did a great job and was very discreet when he suspected a rat was involved, which given this is a rental property I was very pleased with. I’m quite happy to discuss further if you like but I have nothing but positive feedback for the work he did.

By : Ned Leitch
From : Toronto
Date : 24 October 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We were delighted with the immediate and efficient service received from Pestend Inc. From my connection with Aini (Office Administrator) to Zafar the specialist who attended our house. Zafar was professional, extremely knowable, helpful and reassuring. Aini was prompt in providing us with getting the specialist to our home on the Saturday on Thanksgiving weekend and assured us the problem would be resolved. Zafar assessed the problem quickly and remedial action was implemented. The specialists (Zafar) arrived on time called on the way to give notice and was very through in his work. He arrived on time on both visits. This was the first time I have used this company and would be happy to recommend them for similar problems. Prompt, quick, thorough and efficient. Great customer service to be commended.

By : Marietta DeSouza
From : Toronto
Date : 23 October 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

The gentleman that came (I believe his name was Tony) was very polite and professional and did a great job explaining and reassuring me about the process So far I don’t hear noise in my attic.

By : Donato Scolamiero
From : Aurora
Date : 15 October 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Am so grateful to Praful and the company Pestend for their highest quality customer service, Patience, knowledge and guidance in eliminating our HIDDEN yellow jacket wasp nest abound our front door. I would contact them again and highly recommend for any future pest control issues!!

By : Ronit Ginzburg
From : Thornhill
Date : 11 October 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

In speaking with the home owners, they confirmed that the last service visit was great and the bees did not return. They were pleased with the visit, thank you.

By : Patricia Janias
From : Toronto
Date : 02 October 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Salman, the Technician was very professional and polite, he not only answered our questions but enlightened us on the whys and hows of what he is doing to solve the problem. Despite our following him around, he was very patient and understood that this was all new to us and explained each step.
We had called Pestend because over the last 5 months we saw on 4 occasions a small mice each time but had no clue where they came from or if there are more of them and this was the first time this has happened.
Thank you Salman and Pestend         

By : Alfred V
From : Mississauga
Date : 02 October 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Alex was great, punctual and professional and thorough.And Sharda for quickly accommodating my schedule and needs.

By : Carla Mccormick
From : Toronto
Date : 27 September 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Praful was wonderful. He showed up on time, identified the type of flies in seconds, and gave us helpful advice for future prevention. He was honest, did not try to oversell their services and products. Highly recommend him.

By : Chris
From : Etobicoke
Date : 26 September 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Good morning, Thank-you again for a wonderful service. You responded so fast and we were happy with the outcome of the assessment and work. We have not heard any more mice since and are hopeful that we will not. Many thanks, Pina

By : Pina
From : Toronto
Date : 17 September 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Ram was wonderful but the ants are still alive!! PestEnd is very professional and comes out to do follow up treatment under the guarantee as promised.

By : Christine
From : Toronto
Date : 17 September 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

The representative was good, professional and helpful. No complaints about the service. Thank you for helping us sleep better at night.

By : Justin
From : Toronto
Date : 17 September 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Praful did the most perfect service . I really appreciate what he’s done even after the first treatment he managed to get red of these nasty bed bugs completely

By : Ibrahim Aalamer
From : North York
Date : 13 September 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Recently when faced with the totally unexpected issue of BED BUGS, one’s anxiety and stress level rises to the max! In addition, one must choose a pest control company amongst the myriad of choices and prices. Fortunately I picked PESTEND.
From the efficiency of the office administrator(Gee) to the professionalism of their technician (Tony, who was amazing), I was in in very good hands. Not only were they knowledgeable and reassuring but also punctual, polite, understanding and fairly priced.
I am most pleased with their service and would highly recommend them to my family and friends.         

By : Peter
From : Toronto
Date : 10 September 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I had problem with bed bugs and had termination service arranged by the landlord with different company. However with no luck then I arrange myself for termination service with pestend and they managed to help me to get red from the bed bugs completely. I really can’t think them enough.

By : Ibrahim Aalamer
From : North York
Date : 08 September 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

My service was done for the second time , the Technician was very respectful and informative.
I’m hoping this will be the end of it         

By : Diana
From : Toronto
Date : 02 September 2018

4 Star Rating: Recommended

The technician (Alex) who came out was punctual, courteous and patient with my questions. So I was very happy. It is too early to say whether all bugs are gone but so far so good.

By : Sandra
From : Toronto
Date : 30 August 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We contacted Pestend about an unexpected bug problem that we could not solve due to lack of expertise. The phone call was reassuring that a professional solution was quickly available. Zafar examined and treated the problem thoroughly along with patiently providing explanations to our questions. After his follow up visit to check the results we are much less stressed. Many thanks to Zafar and Pestend.

By : Trev
From : Toronto
Date : 30 August 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Praful was great. He came to help us deal with some mice in our house and, fingers crossed, so far so good. He also came back to take a look when we were concerned about seeing signs of rats in our yard. He is friendly and professional and I would recommend him.

By : M
From : Toronto
Date : 28 August 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Great service. Very thorough and pleasant staff!

By : Teresa Bengiovanni
From : Toronto
Date : 28 August 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Yes, the service was fine. No wasps returned. He removed two locations. It was quick and efficient

By : Sandy
From : Mississauga
Date : 27 August 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Your service was excellent, Mo was extremely professional and I do believe our problem has been resolved. Thank you again for your assistance. I will let you know however if we noticed the problem again.

By : Robert Aquino
From : Toronto
Date : 21 August 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Patel did wonderful work in our apartment. I feel confident that he was very thorough and did the job with care.

By : Kamara
From : Toronto
Date : 21 August 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Hello, Mr. Patel was knowledgeable and professional and took the time to explain the full process to us. The hornet’s nest was removed promptly and we have not had any hornets near our house since. I would definitely recommend your services to others.

By : Menbere
From : Toronto
Date : 17 August 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I’m happy you reached out because I wanted to let you know that Nurul was absolutely wonderful. He was so helpful, went way above and beyond (I live alone on the second floor and he helped me move my mattress and box spring to the curb), and was really reassuring and patient with me. He clearly saw how agitated I was and was kind enough to schedule the spraying for the following day. This was key as I work in criminal defence and was starting a trial on Thursday, which meant it would have been a nightmare to also have to handle this.
Nurul was so helpful – I cannot say enough good things about him. Thank you!         

By : Stephanie
From : Toronto
Date : 14 August 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We had bees in our garage, so after reading a lot of amazing reviews for Pestend , we gave them a call and we are glad that we did. We had a great experience!! Our wildlife technician Tony Azfar was quick, efficient and knowledgeable. He explained the step by step process of what he was doing . If you are ever in need – we would highly recommend Pestend – they get the job done!!

By : Linda
From : Etobicoke
Date : 13 August 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Today Pestend representative Vugar made an inspection in my apartment.
He was professional and polait. He came with his best options about treatment and elimination of the pest problem.
I really advise this company and technician Vugar, who is looking for QUALITY.
Thank you Vugar.
Thank you Pestend.         

By : Bao
From : Toronto
Date : 11 August 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Vugar Talibov was very professional and did a fantastic job assisting us with our Mouse issue. He went above and beyond taking proactive measures to assure our house stays pest free. We are very happy with Pestend and 10/10 recommend this company.

By : Gillian Gainham
From : Toronto
Date : 09 August 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

This is Lisa. I’m happy to have had such a quick response for sending someone out to take care of the wasp nest. I was going to try and do it myself, but decided not to and called you. I saw some of your reviews and went with your company. Thank you and the Technician was friendly, explained what he was doing and also checked the property for other potential nests or activity from the wasps.
Regards, Lisa         

By : Lisa
From : Toronto
Date : 04 August 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Just like our first experience with Pestend Inc., this experience was wonderful as well. I requested the same exterminator, Mr. Salman and he was fantastic! He is very knowledgeable, very patient and really took the time to explain to me what he was going to do and even provided me with some additional tips, so that we don’t have any other critters entering the home. It is such a pleasure to work with him. I hope your other exterminators value customer service as much as he does. He is very good at what he does!
Thanks again for your help solving our pest problems.         

By : Helen Santos-Salb
From : Mississauga
Date : 03 August 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Great service, very responsive to the situation and provides a quick solution. Had technician Vugar come and spray down my apartment in two different sessions and both times he was a joyful person who was very knowledgable on the subject and was happy to help. Thanks a lot

By : Mitch
From : Toronto
Date : 24 July 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I am happy you guys came over as our tenant complained for the flies and wanted them out,
We know there was nothing wrong with the unit itself.
I’m happy Patel left a detailed note for us to show our tenant that the issue of the flies was simply the organic that was not being put out.
At the end of the day was a waste of a day for me to take time off of work but overall, the visit from Pestend was well worth the time as we now know the unit needs to be maintained better via removing garbage.

By : RIC CALLE
From : Toronto
Date : 12 July 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Job well done. Thank you very much. Will be in touch if needed further service.

By : Arie Perera
From : Toronto
Date : 12 July 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

So far so good. The gentleman who came was very nice and respectful and so far all we have seen is a few dead ants!

By : CARALYNE DONNET
From : Toronto
Date : 14 May 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I am very satisfy with the service I received from Pestend Inc, very professional technicians.

By : Edgar
From : MARKHAM
Date : 12 May 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Thank you … for an amazing service! Your technician, Vugar deserves a raise! He is extremely professional and dedicated. He answered all our questions and listen to all our concerns. We are extremely happy with the service he provided. Highly recommended

By : Fernanda Pinto
From : Toronto
Date : 30 April 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Ram did a fantastic treatment job in my condo. He came in twice for follow-up sessions and did the work corner by corner. After the second session of treatment, there is no more trace of bug mark or activity and finally I can have my good sleep back. I am very satisfied about the work done. Great job Ram!

By : Barry
From : Toronto
Date : 30 April 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I had a terrific second experience with this company! On the phone they were very helpful and were able to make me appointment for the very next day. At my house they were thorough and efficient as well as very kind and helpful!

By : Jodi
From : Thornhill
Date : 28 April 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

A++ service and pricing. Moe, the Pestend technician assigned to me, was a real pleasure to deal with. He’s honest, trustworthy, reliable, and attentive to my needs. I would recommend Pestend to my family and friends.

By : Marco
From : Bolton
Date : 12 April 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We have been satisfied so far. We haven’t seen any more activity from the ants. Service person was on time and courteous.

By : Jennie W
From : Toronto
Date : 11 April 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I had a great experience with the service that was provided at my home. The technician that came to my home was very knowledgeable and explained everything very well. Ever since the work was completed at my home the cluster flies have not returned and I am extremely satisfied with the service that was provided.

By : Anthony C
From : Schomberg
Date : 10 April 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Very good service we are very happy with it.. Praful has been excellent accommodating our needs and helping is to set up everything in our factory. I will definitely recommend their services to any one.

By : Miguel B
From : North York
Date : 09 April 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Thank you so much for the prompt, courteous and service-oriented help and for answering all our questions!

By : Wendy
From : Toronto
Date : 08 April 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I was very happy with the prompt service and attention to the removal of the wasp nest. From the initial call to the staff who visited my home to take care of work, all were courteous and attentive. I was very satisfied with the work that was done and would have no hesitation in recommending your company to others.

By : Jeanette
From : Toronto
Date : 03 April 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Thank you for following up. Your visit last week was very helpful in clarifying what I need to do to keep my house mouse-free so I have a plan going forward. I had called you back to 11 Oregon as I was so pleased with the initial service but felt I had neglected to draw anyone’s attention to a potential backyard situation. I really appreciate your guidance.

By : Rachel
From : Etobicoke
Date : 02 April 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I just want to take a few minutes to thank you your company pestend and especially thanks to Zafar who did a excellent professional job I want to thank him for that ,my house it’s free of bed bugs ,he did amazing job and I appreciate that and thanks again thanks million times to Zafar professional job well done thank you.

By : Asip
From : Markham
Date : 28 March 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Thank you, the service was exceptional. We actually trapped the rat a few hours after the technician set the traps.

By : PAOLO DELANO
From : Toronto
Date : 28 February 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I had a great conversation with Vugar and am deeply impressed by the values of your company and his professionalism! I will recommend you to everyone I know!

By : TETYANA
From : Toronto
Date : 27 February 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

My experience was great. The technician that came was very friendly and knowledgeable. It made me feel like the issue would be resolved quickly. I like that your company has 24/7 access as it was nice that I could call when I had any questions. All in all I had a great experience and would recommend this company in the future.

By : SABRINA
From : Toronto
Date : 27 February 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I am extremely happy with the service provided, Vugar was so kind, calm and thorough. He examined all the furniture and bedding in the house, and was extremely respectful of our belongings (kindly folding our sheets and placing them neatly in a clean area). I’m happy to say he found no bed bugs, and we’ve had no concerns or issues since!

By : Karen
From : Toronto
Date : 12 February 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Excellent service!. You make it easy for me to contact you through email, you are very fast to respond, reschedule and prompt to fix the problem. Will definitely recommend you any time. Karla. PS: special thanks for your flexibility with my crazy schedule.

By : Karla Burnett
From : Toronto
Date : 31 January 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

My new tenant arrived in mid-December. I have had no problems of any kind since then so I am very happy with the quality of your work, and how convenient the appointment timing and organization was for me. I would call you if ever a similar situation arises.

By : Linda K
From : Toronto
Date : 31 January 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Tony, the technician that dealt with my case was very professional and was able to assess the situation in one inspection. I was a bit skeptical at first but he was absolutely right in the end. I was very satisfied with his service and he resolved the problem. In the end I didn’t have bedbugs. I cannot recommend you guy more, keep up the good job and give that man a raise.

By : Kristopher
From : Toronto
Date : 22 January 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We were looking for a pest control company on Google, and decided on Pestend due to their glowing reviews. They did not disappoint. Naseer came in to do the initial spray and Rahm did the follow-up: both were extremely professional and knowledgeable – yet super friendly and easy to communicate with. Hopefully we don’t have to deal with the issue again, but if we had to, we definitely know who to call (and recommend)!

By : Kelvin
From : Toronto
Date : 05 January 2018

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Nasser was great. Very professional and knowledgeable. Would use them again and would recommend them to friends.

By : Noah R
From : Toronto
Date : 01 September 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Zafar saved the day when he and his team helped us to rid our home of a bed bug infestation with the heat treatment option. Bed bugs were gone instantly and the whole process was relatively easy and painless. Zafar was knowledgeable and re-assuring. Thank you for all your help and expertise!

By : Susan
From : Toronto
Date : 30 August 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

From the first person i spoke with on the phone to Zafar the technician, everyone at Pestend made this terrible experience easier to sleep at night. Thanks to all. Hope to never have to use you again but would in a heart beat if needed.

By : John Demelo
From : Stouffville Ont
Date : 27 August 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Fazee took care of our mice problem and did a great job! He was very helpful in offering advice and answering all of my questions. He came to my house 3 times in total (2 were follow-ups) and each time I was impressed with his level of professionalism and personable nature. I would definitely recommend Pestend and Fazee!!

By : Tami Osiel
From : Thornhill
Date : 17 August 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Thanks you for your services. Everyone involved was extremely professional and courteous. You all made a very stressful situation much easier to navigate. Thank you again.

By : Charles Veysey
From : Toronto
Date : 20 July 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Everything worked well. Helpful. No residual problem. Would use you again.

By : David Gamey
From : Toronto
Date : 18 July 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Tony was very polite, professional and demonstrated adequate expertise and experience.

By : Jelena
From : Toronto
Date : 18 July 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

It was a good experience, result was very good Thanks!

By : Jennie Lin
From : Toronto
Date : 18 July 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I found a MONSTER hornets nest in my shed. I contacted Pestend and within 24 hours they were here. The Representative, Tony Azfar, was excellent. He answered all my questions, explained what he was going to do, and I actually learned something about the different kinds of hornets/bees. Thanks for the great service and professional approach. It’s nice to see that old fashioned customer service still exists.

By : Joel
From : Thornhill
Date : 06 July 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

The technician, Ram,arrived on time (calling to say he was on the way.) He explained what he was going to do & spent time treating our entire property. He was very polite & professional. I was pleased with the entire process.

By : Barbara Stephenson
From : Toronto
Date : 04 July 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I had a good experience with Pestend. The phone staff were very helpful and comfortable answering my numerous questions during various stages of the process. The technicians were experienced and clear about what they would do and how the treatment day would go. I feel secure about the initial and followup treatments I received.

By : Catherine
From : Toronto
Date : 28 June 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

You guys did a great a job! We are very happy with the services you provided. Thank you Pestend.

By : Jonathan
From : Toronto
Date : 20 June 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Everything was very good! From the service on the phone to the promptness of the service call and the efficient and friendly manner. We were lucky not to have to need any follow up services. Thank you Pestend Team.

By : Erin
From : Toronto
Date : 20 June 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I was very satisfied! The services was thorough and professional. I would definitely recommend you to others.

By : Elyse
From : Toronto
Date : 16 June 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

It was my first time dealing with bedbugs and Tony and PestEnd have been great. The first company I spoke to quoted me over 3x the price of PestEnd, suggested I throw out pretty much everything I own and didn’t offer any guarantee. Real helpful! I’m so happy I kept calling around and encountered true professionals who were able to come out the next morning, assess the situation and kick my unwanted houseguests to the curb. Tony was knowledgeable, thorough and discreet. Thank you!

By : Laura
From : Toronto
Date : 16 June 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Thank you Fazee for getting us through the nightmares when we found multiple pest problems in our newly purchased property. The improvement has been dramatic and I wouldn’t go for another pest control company.

By : Elaine
From : Markham
Date : 01 June 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

No mouse droppings!! We noticed it right away!! Your tech was very pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. We are very happy with your service!! Would recommend you guys!!!

By : Audrey
From : Toronto
Date : 16 May 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We needed help getting rid of bed bugs. Looked online and found these guys. Naseer came to the house we were surprised by his thoroughness. He started by looking through the carpets in the house for bed bugs and ended up helping us get rid of carpet beetles…which we didnt even know about! He then went to all beds in the house looking for the bed bugs. He suggested 3 options for us that would help us out with our bed bug problem. We chose to go with the special sheet for starters and progress from there if it didnt work. It has worked and it was by far our most affordable option. He was no pressure and knew his stuff. Thanks for the help Naseer.

By : Andrew
From : Toronto
Date : 08 May 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Ram was great! Straight forward and knowledgeable, making our bed bug treatment as good as pest control can be.

By : Lindsay Miles
From : Toronto
Date : 04 May 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

My beautiful home was rented out and it was infested with roaches unimaginable. literally in hundreds that were visible on the floor and kitchen cabinets, god knows how much is there underneath the structures. Consulted couple of pest control companies in GTA and used their services but it did not help, instead the roaches kept on coming back in doubles. Finally after spending a good amount of time on research and inquiries we got hold of Pestend. Mr. Fazee was very knowledgeable about their habitat and ways to eliminate them. one thing i have learnt from this incident was that chemicals can only do so much, the tech guy needs to identify their host location and treat accordingly. Long story short Mr. Fazee did extensive spray during the first visit (be prepared to stay away from the unit for atleast 7 hours) followed by dusting and gel application. magically everything vanished. we just had the third round follow-up today and no signs of any roaches. as a customer I am very satisfied. it was worth the research, i have spent $700 before I signed up with pestend and they put an end to this problem. so thank you. I just need to share this lines from Mr. Fazee here “I hope we dont have to meet again” thats was a pleasant line for paranoid homeowners like me I highly recommend their service for pest control regards.

By : Dan
From : Toronto
Date : 01 May 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

The representative was genuine at work. Did a thorough check up and pest treatment is successful as of now.Good work.

By : Chandra
From : Scarborough
Date : 01 May 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Dealing with bed bugs for the first time can be a scary, stressful, and unsettling experience. Ram and the people of Pestend were incredibly helpful at both resolving the issue quickly and accommodating our work and school schedules. Ram was available to answer questions throughout the process and was meticulous and detailed in his inspection and treatment. We are so appreciative of the help. And the bugs are gone!!

By : Kimberly
From : Toronto
Date : 29 April 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Pestend booked me in very quickly, the technician was great, and while it was determined I had no infestation to worry about, I could tell he really knew his stuff. I was impressed, and very pleased with the service.

By : Daniel
From : Toronto
Date : 24 April 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Zafar was excellent. He was a pleasure to deal with. He was thorough and was very patient addressing my questions. He was very personable, he has a great presence. Thank you once again for being so prompt and accommodating.

By : Sametha
From : Scarborough
Date : 22 April 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

I have called Pestend the 2nd time and Moe Iqbal is the person who has come both times. Great working experience – very professional and considerate of customers needs. I feel confident the issue has been resolved because Moe provides gives good advice on maintaining situation as well.

By : Nida
From : Milton
Date : 30 March 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

We are happy with the service Pestend has provided. Naseer from Pentend was right on time and he was very good at what he was doing and he was very professional. He explained everything to us. Thank you, Naseer.

By : Jeff
From : Thornhill
Date : 28 March 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Pestend provides top service. They work around my schedule. They are very reliant and sufficient. I will recommend everyone to use their monthly service – approximately $50.00. Fazee who services my premises is very friendly and social individual.

By : Yisroel
From : Maple
Date : 24 February 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Initial service was timely, reliable, detailed, thorough, friendly, follow-up service was also timely, reliable, detailed, thorough, friendly. Highly recommended.

By : Narendra
From : Thornhill
Date : 18 January 2017

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Save 10% off Bed bug Control in Toronto

Call pest exterminator in Toronto

Pestend Pest Control Toronto guarantees to completely eliminate any pest infestations for all our clients in Toronto. If you are not 100% satisfied with the pest extermination services provided to you, we will re-treat the area at no charge. If we fail to completely resolve your pest issue we will refund all your money. We strive to be #1 at Pest Control in Toronto and our guarantee ensures our customers get exactly that!

100-money-back

leaf-img

No Pesticides or Harmful Chemicals

Eco Friendly Pest Control Toronto

Pestend Pest Control Toronto is an eco-friendly pest control company fully licensed by the ministry of environment. To protect the environment Pestend Pest Control Toronto does not use unnecessary pesticides. Our exterminators & pest control Toronto professionals make sure they use pesticides safely & only when necessary to leave the minimum impact on our environment but maximum impact on pest extermination in Toronto & the G.T.A.